Electoral Rolls

The Local History Room houses a collection of Electoral Rolls from the Wingecarribee Shire and surrounding areas. The collection includes a variety of items from 1859 to 1919, and covers material from a number of districts, including electoral rolls for the Division of Illawarra and Division of Wollondilly polling places.

Electoral Rolls for Wingecarribee and Surrounds